Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Friday 14th December 2018

Half Term:
Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

Notes:
Staff Training Day – Monday 3rd September 2018
Induction Day – Tuesday 4th September 2018


Spring Term 2019
Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Half Term:
Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Notes:
Staff Training Day – Monday 7th January 2019


Summer Term 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019 – Wednesday 10th July 2019

Half Term:
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Notes:
Staff Training Day – Wednesday 24th April 2019