fbpx

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021
Wednesday 6th January 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Notes:
Staff Training Day – Tuesday 5th January 2021


Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Wednesday 7th July 2021

Half Term:
Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Notes:
Staff Training Day – Monday 19th April 2021


Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6th September 2021 – Wednesday 15th December 2021

Half Term:
Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Notes:
Staff Training Day – Thursday 2nd September 2021
New Pupil Induction Day – Friday 3rd September 2021


Spring Term 2022 – provisional
Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Wednesday 30th March 2022

Half Term:
Monday 14th February 2022  – Friday 18th February 2022

Notes:
Staff Training Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022


Summer Term 2022 – provisional
Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 8th July 2022

Half Term:
Monday 30th May 2022  – Friday 3rd June 2022

Notes:
Staff Training Day – Tuesday 19th April 2022


Autumn Term 2022 – provisional
Monday 5th September 2022 – Wednesday 14th December 2022

Half Term:
Monday 17th October 2022  – Friday 28th October 2022

Notes:
Staff Training Day – Thursday 1st September 2022
New Pupil Induction Day – Friday 2nd September 2022